NewTV has elected to continue its limited hours of operation and visitor guidelines for the months of November and December through the end of calendar year 2021. Please click here for more details about our procedures for visiting NewTV. The health and safety of our members, our staff, and our community reamain NewTV's #1 priority. Thank you for your continued patience, understanding, and cooperation as we navigate this pandemic together. 

Summer Selective 15

Jean Aserkoff, Dan Borden, Debra Bretton Robinson, Anne Palms Chalmers, Howard Fineman, Nicholas Read, Leann Shamash, Caron Tabb

This is Newton Open Studios' 3rd annual juried summer show, with juror Kathleen Smith Redman of the New Art Center. Ms Smith Redman has put together a wide-ranging show that includes portraits, still lifes, photography, watercolors, and abstracts. Styles include cutting edge photography, gorgeously detailed realism and much more. Artists: Jean Aserkoff Dan Borden Debra Bretton Robinson Anne Palms Chalmers Howard Fineman Nicholas Read Leann Shamash Caron Tabb