NewTV is beyond excited to fully re-open our facility for the summer months! We can't wait to see both familiar and new faces back in the studio! Walk-ins are welcome for equipment pick-up/drop-off or editing time. As always, reservations are required for studio use. Please click here for more details about our current procedures for visiting NewTV. Thank you for your unyielding patience and cooperation during the past 2 years as we have worked through the pandemic together.

Board of Directors



Paul Sears           



Vice President

Ted Everett




Diana Cartier




Ted Gross



Joseph De Vito


Ginny Gardner



Tod Gross 


Fred Lappin



Elizabeth Lund



Barry Mirrer



Chris Pitts



Ex Oficio

Arthur Pfaelzer







This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.